HOME PAGE           CITY LISTINGS FOR DISTRICT COURT         FAQ         ABOUT US       TESTIMONIALS       TIPS



Congratulations! Our for New York is available online. You can get your points waived in if you register with our traffic school.

Please choose your state certified traffic school course for New York below. We are proud to offer the following in New York:

Click here to select this course:
State Approved DMV Defensive Driving Traffic School


We offer online traffic school for the following cities in County,

View other counties in

Have you been referred by the court to take a traffic school course in County, ? Our 8-hour traffic school course is court approved for County, . You may only complete this course once every 18 months.

Same-day traffic school certificate processing for County,
Approved defensive driving school for the County Court,
All multiple choice or true/false questions
County, Approved Courses




Defensive Drirving Course FAQs
for County Court,
Traffic School Testimonials
for County Court,
Traffic School Tips
for County Court,

I've heard that some airbags smoke when they inflate. Is this a fire hazard?
Cornstarch or powder is packed inside the airbags to lubricate them and ensure proper inflation. The smoke is actually the cornstarch or powder and poses no fire hazard.

Did you know?
If you close your eyes for just one second at 60 mph, you will travel 88 feet.

I paid the court my fee to attend traffic school. Why do you charge me again?
Most courts charge an administrative fee you that must pay to be allowed to attend a traffic school. That fee is separate from and in addition to our tuition.

What should I do if I am involved in an accident?
If there is damage to the vehicle, stop and exchange information. If someone is hurt, render aid and notify law enforcement. If you hit an unattended vehicle, find the driver or write your name and address on a note explaining what happened. You must also include the owner's name and address if the vehicle you are driving doesn't belong to you.

How long do I have to finish the course?
As long as you need to get your certificate to the court within the court?s deadline. Give yourself plenty of time for mailing your certificate. We recommend you finish at least 10 business days prior to your deadline.

Can I get an insurance discount if I am a senior driver?
Our course provider says, Yes! It varies by state who is allowed to take a course for an insurance discount. (In some state only mature drivers age 55 and over are eligible to receive an insurance discount by completing a course.) We definitely offer the insurance discount option in all the states in which we are approved.

I am a new driver. Do you offer first-time driver or teen driver education?
Yes! In many states there is a teen/first-tie driver training course available. Check our site to see.

How long do I have to finish the course?
As long as you need to get your certificate to the court within the court?s deadline. Give yourself plenty of time for mailing your certificate. We recommend you finish at least 10 business days prior to your deadline.


Do you have more questions about online traffic school in County, ? View our full County Traffic School FAQ. If you are in County and are looking for an approved driving school for the County Court, sign up above.


This is an excellent Texas Ticket Dismissal Course--thanks. Stephanie K, Austin, TX

My TEA certificate arrived at the court right on schedule. Kristin F, Galveston, Texas

If I can pass, then anyone can pass. Amy G, New Castle, Texas

I fought the law, and the law won. Richard D, Garland, Texas

The TEA made me take a defensive drivers course. I am happy I did. Scott M, Galveston, Texas

One word: excellent! Amy G, Crawford, TX

My teenager needed some extra instruction, which you gave him. -Stephanie K from Albany, Texas

Highly recommend, good course for the money. Frank G, Trenton, NJ

Keep a safe driving distance! -Amy G from Phoenix, Arizona

I dreaded taking a defensive driving course, but this wasn't so bad. Emily T, Austin Texas

When I hit a soft shoulder I knew just what to do. -John S from San Rafael, California

I was pleasantly surprised at how little it cost. -Frank Choi from Dallas, Texas

Traffic School Tip for ,
Concentrate on your driving, not on your cell phone, stereo, passengers or other distractions.

Traffic School Tip for ,
Safety belts saved over 12,000 American lives in 2001. However, during this same year, nearly two-thirds (60 percent) of passenger vehicle occupants killed in traffic crashes were unrestrained. (Sources: Facts to Buckle Up America and Traffic Safety Facts 2006 Data, NHTSA)

Traffic School Tip for ,
Parents and caregivers have a big role in teen driver safety right from the beginning. Take your teen out to practice their skills, set clear ground rules and stick to them, and most importantly, be a good role model. Always buckle up, obey speed limits, and don't drive aggressively.

Traffic School Tip for ,
Seventy-seven percent of fatal crashes involving alcohol occur at night.

Traffic School Tip for ,
Teen passengers can be a major distraction. They may unintentionally encourage teen drivers to speed, show off, play loud music or not pay enough attention to driving. They may challenge teen drivers to do risky things like speeding, tailgating or weaving in and out of traffic.

Traffic School Tip for ,
Make sure you get enough sleep. Teens need more sleep than younger children and adults. Teens need at least nine hours of sleep every night, but most teens are sleep deprived and get less than seven hours of sleep each night. With school, homework, jobs, sports and social activities, sleeping for nine hours can be a challenge, but sleep allows you to stay alert while driving.

Traffic School Tip for ,
California has not had a day without a traffic fatality since September 12, 2000. (2006 California Quick Collision Facts, CHP)
 

HOME PAGE | TRAFFIC SCHOOL FAQ | ABOUT US | TESTIMONIALS | TRAFFIC SCHOOL TIPS
U.S. Traffic School
2009-2016 USTrafficSchoolonline.com. All rights reserved.