HOME PAGE           CITY LISTINGS FOR DISTRICT COURT         FAQ         ABOUT US       TESTIMONIALS       TIPS



Congratulations! Our for Arizona is available online. You can get your points waived in if you register with our traffic school.

Please choose your state certified traffic school course for Arizona below. We are proud to offer the following in Arizona:

Click here to select this course:
Diversion Attendance Defensive Driving Course


We offer online traffic school for the following cities in County,

View other counties in

Have you been referred by the court to take a traffic school course in County, ? Our 8-hour traffic school course is court approved for County, . You may only complete this course once every 18 months.

Same-day traffic school certificate processing for County,
Approved defensive driving school for the County Court,
All multiple choice or true/false questions
County, Approved Courses




Defensive Drirving Course FAQs
for County Court,
Traffic School Testimonials
for County Court,
Traffic School Tips
for County Court,

What payment options do I have?
We accept VISA, MasterCard, American Express.

What will I learn by taking your course?
We cover all manner of subjects on safe driving. You will learn about driving in unsafe conditions like fog, rain, and snow. You will learn about the 3-second rule and safe following distances. You will learn about the dangers of drunk driving. And you will learn how to safely operate a vehicle, include tips like how to back out of a parking space and how to handle a skid. All that and more when you take our defensive driving/traffic school course.

I do not see my county listed on your site, can I still take your traffic school?
No. Either the county court does not accept web-based traffic schools, or we are not yet approved in that county. Please see your court paperwork for your traffic school options and approved schools.

What should I do if I am involved in an accident?
If there is damage to the vehicle, stop and exchange information. If someone is hurt, render aid and notify law enforcement. If you hit an unattended vehicle, find the driver or write your name and address on a note explaining what happened. You must also include the owner's name and address if the vehicle you are driving doesn't belong to you.

What will I learn by taking your course?
We cover all manner of subjects on safe driving. You will learn about driving in unsafe conditions like fog, rain, and snow. You will learn about the 3-second rule and safe following distances. You will learn about the dangers of drunk driving. And you will learn how to safely operate a vehicle, include tips like how to back out of a parking space and how to handle a skid. All that and more when you take our defensive driving/traffic school course.

I know that all children under age 12 should ride in the back seat, especially if the car is equipped with airbags. What about the elderly; are they safe with airbags?
The elderly, like all other passengers and drivers, should be properly restrained with the seat as far back as possible and the individual's back firmly supported. All occupants should also keep arms and feet away from where the airbags will deploy.

What is the testing and grading policy?
Our course provider says, Each chapter contains a quiz or quizzes that review important content from that chapter. The number of quizzes and quiz questions varies depending on your course. The quizzes do not affect your final exam score but will provide you with an excellent opportunity to master the course material. You also must take and pass a final exam upon completion of the course.

How long does it take for my certificate to be delivered?
Our course provider says that it processes certificates Monday-Friday at 3 PM Pacific Time (5 PM Central Time for Texas users). Users completing after 3 PM will be processed the following business day. We ask you to allow 3-5 business days for delivery. Premium delivery services are available for an additional fee.


Do you have more questions about online traffic school in County, ? View our full County Traffic School FAQ. If you are in County and are looking for an approved driving school for the County Court, sign up above.


This is an excellent Texas Ticket Dismissal Course--thanks. Stephanie K, Austin, TX

You can just sign up for the driving course and get a senior discount. Gary R, Steel, Texas

I learned how to drive safely on the highway at night. Thanks! - Emily T, Dallas TX

I love how quick and easy this Texas Defensive Driving Online course was to use. Henry C, Cedar Hill, Texas

My car got into an accident for the last time. Zorina M, Seagoville, Texas

Highly recommend, good course for the money. Frank G, Trenton, NJ

My TEA certificate arrived at the court right on schedule. Kristin F, Galveston, Texas

My court due date was approaching fast and I was in a panic. USTS Online helped me get my certificate delivered on time. -Lisa S from San Diego, California

The first lesson taught me so much. Jerry K, Austin, TX

Speeding tickets are the worste, but this course is the best. Cammi G, Amerilo, TX

I learned how to drive safely on the highway at night. Thanks! - Emily T, Dallas TX

I never new what the 3 second rule really meant, now I am much safer on the highway. - Stan K from Dallas, Texas

Traffic School Tip for ,
Virginia law requires seat belt use for drivers and front seat passengers over 16 years of age, but make sure that all passengers in the vehicle are properly buckled up whether they are in the front seat or the back.

Traffic School Tip for ,
Recent data indicate that deaths and injuries attributable to motorcycle crashes are becoming a larger portion of this grave public health problem. Motorcycle crash-related fatalities have been increasing since 1997, while injuries have been increasing since 1999.

Traffic School Tip for ,
The Motorcycle Industry Council (MIC) expects motorcycle sales to continue to increase over the next 5 to 7 years ' meaning more motorcycles on our Nation's roadways. MIC estimates that 471,000 new on-highway motorcycles were sold in the United States in 2000 alone compared to 379,000 in 1999.

Traffic School Tip for ,
Single vehicle crashes are the most common type of crash involving teens. Speed, lack of seat belt use, inexperience and alcohol use are contributing factors to fatalities and serious injuries in these crashes.

Traffic School Tip for ,
If you don't wear a seat belt, your chances of dying or being injured in a vehicle crash are much higher. In Virginia, 366 unrestrained people died in car crashes and 5,638 unbelted motorists were injured in 2008.

Traffic School Tip for ,
In 2006 unsafe starting or backing was the primary collision factor that caused 4,118 injuries and 8 deaths in California, according to the CHP. (2006 Annual Report of Fatal and Injury Motor Vehicle Traffic Collisions, CHP) Children are especially vulnerable. To back up safely, follow these guidelines.

Traffic School Tip for ,
You need to teach safe driving behavior from the beginning. As the parent, you can start by modeling safe driving behavior anytime you drive your kids anywhere, even before they begin to drive.
 

HOME PAGE | TRAFFIC SCHOOL FAQ | ABOUT US | TESTIMONIALS | TRAFFIC SCHOOL TIPS
U.S. Traffic School
2009-2017 USTrafficSchoolonline.com. All rights reserved.